top of page

June Tournament Results


Presidents Cup Match Play Results:


Team Legends- 7pts vs Team Youngbloods 6pts

Winner: Team Legends



Division Winners


Nicklaus Division:

Low Net Winner - Roy San Diego

Low Gross Winner - Patrick Lagura


Palmer Division:


Low Net Winner - Gene Banting

Low Gross Winner - Randy Saldivar


Player Division:


Low Net Winner - Rey Perez

Low Gross Winner - Alex Carlos


Closest to the Pin Winners:


Hole #3 - Tol Zapanta

Hole #8 - Marcelo Saban

Hole #11 - Roy San Diego

Hole #15 - Henry Balancio

Hole #17 - Al Pintor


King of Par 3’s


Nicklaus Division - Roy San Diego (2 Under)

Palmer Division - Gene Banting (1 Under)

Player Division - Al Pintor (4 Over Par)


2020-2021 Season year to date standing for Player of the Year and Division Leaders:


Player of the Year:


1.Rey Perez - 1,630pts.

2.Roy San Diego - 1,619pts.

3.Pike Braga - 1,363pts.

4.Randy Saldivar - 1,285 pts.

5.Bay Perez - 1,276 pts.


Nicklaus Division:


1.Roy San Diego - 1,539pts.

2.Pike Braga - 1,293 pts.

3.Julian San Juan - 1008 pts.

4.Ed Cuellar - 789 pts.

5.Jexter Isip - 778 pts.


Palmer Division:


1.Randy Saldivar- 1,215 pts.

2.Bay Perez - 1,206 pts.

3.Gene Banting - 1,185 pts.

4.Francis Alviar - 1,065 pts.

5.Jess Rementilla - 971 pts.


Player Division:


1.Rey Perez - 1,560 pts.

2.Ramon Bernardino - 1,014 pts.

3.Al Pintor - 951 pts.

4.Justin Balhon - 792 pts.

5.Joselito Babaran - 720 pts.


Congratulations to all the winners and Thanks to all the players that participated last Saturday, June 19th,  for our inaugural Presidents Cup. It was an exciting and fun  day! And now for the official result, TEAM LEGENDS is the winner of our inaugural Presidents Cup. Well done guys!!!


Special shout out to Roy San Diego for shooting 4 under-par 66 GROSS…Woot Woot!!! Not to be overlooked are the great round of Gene Banting and Patrick Lagura who finished up with 1 over par 71 and even par 70 respectively….Very impressive round, Gentlemen! 👏👏👏


And lastly, I would like to thank our major sponsors Rey Perez, Lito Gonzales, Sonny Bautista, Ben Ortega and Ken Eugenio and of course  the generous donation of our birthday celebrants, Jess Rementilla, Jex Isip, Francis Alviar, Maki Pamintuan, Al Pintor, Noel De Jesus and Will Tablac. Big thank you to Jeff Le, Leonard Carlos and Jess Rementilla for your endless support and hardwork in making sure that every tournament is better than the last one.This inaugural Presidents Cup was a success because of all your support and our donors….THANKS TO ALL OF YOU!!!🏌️‍♂️


Note: It will be DOUBLE POINTS for our upcoming July tournament and we will resume the Team event competition.


Gary Maldia


2021 SGCI Tournament Results (

Sign In using our Event GolfGenius ID (GGID) :  superior2021

2021 SGCI Team Standings (

Sign In using our Event GolfGenius ID (GGID) :  TEAM2021

bottom of page